Meet the leadership team

Marwan Hadi

Patrick Clerkin

Head of Investor Relations

Email: [email protected]

Maurice Gravier

Vijaypal Singh Bains

Chief Sustainability Officer and Group Head of ESG

Email: [email protected]

Campaign Banner

Need more information?

Contact us

Our sustainability team is available to answer any of your questions. Leave your contact details using the form and we’ll get in touch with you.

Give us your details and we’ll call you